Friday, August 9, 2013

2013 Annual NSW Coastal Management Award Nominations Open Now

The Annual NSW Coastal Management Awards are presented to publicly recognise and acknowledge the contributions of individuals, groups, organisations and agencies toward the ecologically sustainable management of the NSW coastal zone.
You are invited to nominate a colleague, industry partner, organisation or group in any of the following categories:
  • Ruth Readford Award for Lifetime Achievement
  • Innovation
  • Community Involvement
  • Local Government
  • Student Research
  • Public Good Award
The awards will be presented at the 22nd NSW Coastal Conference Dinner
on Thursday 14th November 2013
at Rydges, Port Macquarie.
Further information on the awards and to nominate please click here (also attached to this email)
Award Nominations Close Friday 11th October 2013
Registration is also open for the 2013 NSW Coastal Conference!
For Further Information, please contact the Conference Managers:
EAST COAST CONFERENCES: Amy McIntosh, Jayne Hindle, Linley Blain, Jodie McCormick

No comments:

Post a Comment